Thursday, August 31, 2017

Library Hours: Labor Day

Twin Cities Library will be closed for the Labor Day holiday weekend, from Saturday, September 2 through Monday, September 4.

If you need assistance over the holiday, you can use our 24/7 Chat Now service, available on the library website, or you can email us at tclibrary@smumn.edu

Regular hours will resume at 9:00am on Tuesday, September 5.

Friday, August 18, 2017

Library Hours: Break Week 8/21-8/27

Twin Cities Library will have modified hours for the break week between semesters, starting Monday, 8/21 and going through Sunday, 8/27. Our hours will be:

Monday - Friday:        9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday:                     CLOSED
Sunday:                       CLOSED
Regular library hours will resume at 9:00am on Monday, 8/28.

If you need assistance while we are closed, you can use our 24/7 Chat Now service, available on the library website, or you can email us at tclibrary@smumn.edu

Monday, July 03, 2017

Library Hours: Fourth of July

Twin Cities Library will be closed for the Fourth of July holiday, on Tuesday, July .

If you need assistance over the holiday, you can use our 24/7 Chat Now service, available on the library website, or you can email us at tclibrary@smumn.edu

Regular hours will resume at 9:00am on Wednesday, July 5.

Friday, May 26, 2017

Library Hours: Memorial Day

Twin Cities Library will be closed for the Memorial Day weekend, from Saturday, May 27 through Monday, May 29.

If you need assistance over the holiday weekend, you can use our 24/7 Chat Now service, available on the library website, or you can email us at tclibrary@smumn.edu

Regular hours will resume at 9:00am on Tuesday, May 30.


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Short Closure on Thursday, May 18

Twin Cities Library will be closed from 11:30 am to 2:30 pm on Thursday, May 18th, for a university staff luncheon.  We will re-open at 2:30 pm, and continue with our regularly scheduled hours.

If you need help while we are closed, you can email us at tclibrary@smumn.edu, or use our 24/7 chat service for assistance!

Monday, April 24, 2017

Semester Break Hours

During the break between semesters, April 24 - April 30, the library hours will be as follows:

Monday9am-5pm
Tuesday9am-5pm
Wednesday9am-5pm
Thursday9am-5pm
Friday9am-5pm
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED

Regular hours will resume on Monday, May 1. Enjoy the break between classes!

Friday, April 07, 2017

Library Hours: Easter Break

The library and campus will be closed from Friday, April 14 through Monday, April 17 for Easter.  If you have questions or need help, you can email us at tclibrary@smumn.edu or use the 24/7 Chat Now feature on the library website.